On Sept 17th Zone A Deputy Govenors Derek Ciuciura and Karen Lemieux installed our 2012-2013 club executive.

  • Membership Director & 2nd Vice President-Stephanie Weber
  • Registrar- Brenda McBay
  • Awards Director & Past President – Tina Littler
  • Service Director- Brandy Zilney
  • Bulletin Editors -Kassie Wallace & Warren McNeil
  • Secretary – Deb Reed
  • Treasurer- Dorothy Reed
  • Vice President – Kim Carroll
  • President Melanie McNeil.


Welcome to our new executive!! We are looking forward to another exciting and successful year “serving the communities greatest needs!”.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *